National Judicial Academy

P-1424: National Conference for High Court Justices on Criminal Justice Administration

23rd -24th November, 2024

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Maheswara Rao Kuncheam	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Thoota Chandra Dhana Sekar	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
3	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Milind N. Jadhav	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Neela Kedar Gokhale	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Anandrao Deshmukh	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bibhu Datta Guru	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
9	Gauhati	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mitali Thakuria	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
10	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sushil Kukreja	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
11	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Kumar	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
12	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Prasad	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
13	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.I. Arun	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
14	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.B. Suresh Kumar	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
15	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Manu	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
16	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prem Narayan Singh	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
17	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Jain	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh

18	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Narasingh	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
19	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Jha	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
20	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bhardwaj	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
21	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Gupta	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
22	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Birendra Kumar	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
23	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yogendra Kumar Purohit	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
24	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pulla Karthik	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana